Japanese Matcha

My love for matcha has grown unreasonable the last 5 years and I’m not quite sure if it’s because of the rarity to find one in Europe or followed by a trend. However I agree this is somehow an acquired taste. I believe the reason we don’t find this so much even in a modern European cuisine or beverages is because simply they are not accustom to. Therefore I would like to talk more about matcha!

The picture  is from my last day in Tokyo, end of a whole month staying in the area of Roppongi Itchome. It was just next door where I stayed however lesson learned you should always explore your own neighborhood, this matcha cafe is very yummy! http://www.noseen.co.jp/

Leave a Reply

